Arizona Blues Hall of Fame

October 21 2023

SABHF Tucson Blues Festival


Induction ceremony for Terrence “TK” Kelly


AZ blues hall of fame showcase 


Bad News Blues Band

Tom Walbank

Heather Hardy

Danny Krieger

Johnny Strasser

tickets available at

With Headliner and Arizona Blues Hall of Fame member

Sugaray Rayford!






Northern Region    Roger Smith

Central Region     Walkin’ Cane Mark

Southern Region     Terrence “TK” Kelly

Venue    Windsock Lounge


The Arizona Blues Hall of Fame has been established to honor the musicians, bands, venues and individuals who have made significant contributions to the Blues music culture in Arizona by inducting them into this Hall of Fame and then educating the public about the inductees.

(ABHOF is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization)



From our first year (1995) to the present, we are proud to honor these outstanding musicians, bands, individuals and venues.

View Gallery

about us

Information about board members and regional representatives.

View About Us

ceremony gallery

Check out these photos and videos from past induction ceremonies.

View Ceremony Gallery

contact us

For comments or questions

Contact Us